This exceptional and splendid house, restored by its owners with all the care and respect for the original materials, is in the historic center of El Puerto de Santa María, sits on a plot of 402m2. The ground floor was built in 1751 and the upper floor in 1864 and have reached today in optimal condition, maintained and carefully restored with major works in 1900, in successive years and with the last comprehensive restoration in 2014. The house is equipped with electricity, water, sanitation, video intercom and totally new telephony. Materials of the time have been used for the restoration of the house, either in marble floors or in the traditional and rich slabs of Tarifa, as well as in doors, mahogany or cedar carpentry, hardware and other materials, carefully selected and sought after for every detail and corner of the house. The building has 2 floors that rotate around a beautiful courtyard and a garden adjoining each other. It has about 592m2 built distributed as was traditional in these houses: garage, offices, libraries, service area on the ground floor, in addition to the surface that occupy the patio and the garden. On the main floor, the manor house. Special mention deserve its facade, with four holes to the street on the ground floor. The entrance door, made of stone with marble cantonguards, is dated 1751 and boasts three tiles with year, date and the Virgin of the Rosary. On the upper floor has five balconies with its classic footguards. The very large main hall is equipped with a black marble fireplace, Luis Felipe style of 1862 in perfect condition and, on each side, a neoclassical library with doors. The dining room has in the entire wall of its background a splendid trapezoid that represents the Bay of Cadiz, with the capital in the background, seen from a balustrade. Everything most remarkable on the upper floor overlooks the patio and garden by a high glass of two bodies. The 18th-century trianary tile plinths and murals of tile-wareofry of the same century, as well as the sundial and the mural fountain with its stone pylon, are notable in the courtyard. All spacious rooms have natural light. The exterior carpentry is aluminum with double Glazels. The interior doors are old perfectly restored and generally mahogany or cedar quartets. Due to the conditions described above, this house is ideal for lovers of antiques and purists in the restoration and conservation of Casas-Palacios (since this has been carefully maintained as one of the very few authentically well preserved old houses that exist today in El Puerto de Santa Maria). As a data of interest it should be noted that the historian Don Antonio Gutiérrez Ruiz has written a book from the collection "Casas y linajes" that collects all its fascinating history.